None

Zineb Mediouni

(203)
Great experience! Lovely staff
more

Mila S.

Iryna k.

Amazing experience here. Every staff member as well as the dentist, were fantastic. Every step and cost is explained thoroughly. If you have dentist anxiety like myself, I assure you that you will have a good and calming experience here. I was on the verge of panic at arrival and left with a smile on my face.
more

Leesa

I rarely take time out of my enjoyable retirement to sit down and write a review of total praise about a product, a company, or its personnel. However, the following review is absolutely worthy of my time to do just that. For my entire life, (over 70 years), I have always truly dreaded going to any general dentist or dental specialist. Trying to make things easier for myself I recently decided to switch from a general dentist to a “prosthodontist” (a dental practitioner who deals with replacing teeth and restoring your oral health and function throughout your entire mouth… rather than just the basic services of a general dentist). I thought it would be helpful for me to try to form a trusting relationship with just one excellent practitioner rather than try to find several excellent dental specialists that might be needed along the way. I further thought that by doing so, my normally dreaded outlook of going to any type of dentist would be lessened. Well... I was wrong! Instead, by switching to Dr. Mediouni, my dreaded outlook was not lessened… it was completely gone. My entire dental experience with Dr. Mediouni and her staff was fabulous! Starting with her receptionist, Leeann, who was as smiley, friendly, and capable as one could ever desire, to Cristina, her extremely gentle yet tremendously proficient hygienist, to Brenda, her compassionate dental assistant, to ultimately Dr. Mediouni herself, who is a brilliantly educated, kind, comforting, knowledgeable and accomplished dental practitioner. My experiences with this practice have been fabulous and enjoyable! This might sound bizarre, but for the first time in my life I actually look forward to going to the dentist (or rather the prosthodontist). Thank you Dr. Mediouni and staff for making it a total pleasure for me to be there as a patient.
more

Alan A.

I rarely take time out of my enjoyable retirement to sit down and write a review of total praise about a product, a company, or its personnel. However, the following review is absolutely worthy of my time to do just that. For my entire life, (over 70 years), I have always truly dreaded going to any general dentist or dental specialist. Trying to make things easier for myself I recently decided to switch from a general dentist to a “prosthodontist” (a dental practitioner who deals with replacing teeth and restoring your oral health and function throughout your entire mouth… rather than just the basic services of a general dentist). I thought it would be helpful for me to try to form a trusting relationship with just one excellent practitioner rather than try to find several excellent dental specialists that might be needed along the way. I further thought that by doing so, my normally dreaded outlook of going to any type of dentist would be lessened. Well... I was wrong! Instead, by switching to Dr. Mediouni, my dreaded outlook was not lessened… it was completely gone. My entire dental experience with Dr. Mediouni and her staff was fabulous! Starting with her receptionist, Leeann, who was as smiley, friendly, and capable as one could ever desire, to Cristina, her extremely gentle yet tremendously proficient hygienist, to Brenda, her compassionate dental assistant, to ultimately Dr. Mediouni herself, who is a brilliantly educated, kind, comforting, knowledgeable and accomplished dental practitioner. My experiences with this practice have been fabulous and enjoyable! This might sound bizarre, but for the first time in my life I actually look forward to going to the dentist (or rather the prosthodontist). Thank you Dr. Mediouni and staff for making it a total pleasure for me to be there as a patient.
more

Alan A.

Great service. Very knowledgeable dentist
more

Yacaira V.

I am impressed excellent service and price , very professional, courteous, excellent price, hard to get that kind of service, no hidden fees either
more

syed s.

WA T.

They were very informative and professional and did a great job.
more

Rayon H.

I’m glad I found this place!! Very clean and nice space! Everyone there was super nice and professional. My dentist Christina did an awesome job with my cleaning! Thank you!!
more

Laura E.

This place is AMAZING! I’m big on customer service and this place gets 5 stars ⭐️!!! The atmosphere is A1! The staff is Fantastic! Y’all, I was cold and they gave me a blanket, put shades on my face and had the nerve to turn on some smooth jazz!!! Whhhhaaatttt?!?!!! It was a WHOLE VIBE! I was so relaxed I could barely walk out of there without feeling like I just had the massage of my life. From the time I walked in the building to my exit it was FABULOUS! Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed!
more

Darb M.

Great experience from the front desk staff and to the dental assistant. My cleaning was great not painful and not forced into any other procedures like other practices. The dentist was great! Very knowledgeable and explained everything well. Will be back with family.
more

Jessica S.

Everyone was very kind and helpful!
more

Danielle B.

The doctor and the facility is amazing. They spend time to talk and explain everything with you . Really good place
more

hong y.

I was pleased with today visit. I got in as soon as i arrived at the office, the new staff was friendly; Brenda great as always. Dr. Z was not there but I was seen by a new dentist (sorry, don't remember her name), which i knew about it. She was great, kind, knowledgeable. She came right away, took care of my problem and explained me everything patiently and what my next thing will be.
more

IRINA P.

The ladies that work here are kind and Attentive, I've never had to wait longer then 5 mins. Dr Z is a Perfectionist, she isn't stopping until everything looks and feel perfect. So glad I came to ZM Dental
more

Shelly Y.

This place is exceptional! Every single person here is super professional, knowledgeable and so helpful. They take dentistry to a whole other level and truly care for their patients. I highly recommend!
more

Evie M.

Absolutely amazing experience. I am the kind of person who hates the dentist and every time I walked out I was laughing with the staff. I got x-rays, cleaning and fillings and all were done efficiently! They showed me each issue so I never felt scammed into any dental work. Love this place and am recommending them to other family members who need a dentist!
more

Kenzie J.

The staff are all really friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was super straight forward and easy, I'll be coming back. Great job team!
more

Matt L.

Absolutely amazing staff on board, they made me feel very welcomed and happy. They made sure I was ok during the entire visit and were very mindful of whether I was in pain (Thankfully I wasn’t!). I would highly recommend because of the calm/casual atmosphere, im definitely coming back!
more

E B.

Excellent communication and staff was very kind. Excellent knowledge of pediatric and general dentistry.
more

Jason P.

Amazing staff and service. Great on emergency situations. Very accommodating. Can’t say enough great things about the care and professionalism I have received as a patient and as a human being by the entire staff. EXTRAORDINARY ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
more

Leila V.

So happy I found this office! Great staff and informative appointment.
more

kate v.

The cleaning done by Cristina was great! Clean office space, efficient with time, and all the staff is friendly. Definitely recommend
more

Martina K.

The people there are the best explain everything prices are reasonable
more

krissy l.

Dr Mediouni is a excellent dentist She cares for her patients in a special way Also her staff is very efficient and very friendly Great dentist
more

Tony P.

I broke my tooth and ZM Dental was able to get me in immediately after I called. Mell at the front desk was especially kind and helpful. She originally said there was no availability for a couple of days, but put me on hold to get me a spot right away. I was in and out quickly and the doctor did an incredible job on my tooth bond. We discovered I am a grinder (first time hearing this) and that it's causing my teeth to crack. I noticed some vertical lines in my teeth in the last year or so, so it makes total sense. I'll be returning for my regular check-ins and cleanings, and will be getting my smile up to my own standard with their guidance! Thanks ZM!
more

Brittney B.

Dr. Z has a calm welcoming demeanor and is very receptive to pain concerns. Highly recommend this practice.
more

Ta N.

I read reviews on ZM Dental and decided to call for an appointment. The reviews I read were positive and gave examples. Our last dentist retired and we were not comfortable with the one that was recommended.. Our first encounter on the phone with ZM was positive and helpful. She answered all our questions and really made us feel encouraged about going to our first appointments. I went to the appointment and I realized the good reviews I read were accurate. The front end staff, the staff that took the X-rays , the hygienist were friendly and very competent . Dr Medediouni came in , sat down and talked to me about my expectations for treatment, answered my questions and really made me feel comfortable. She was so kind and I know she had to be very busy …but she listened to me. Today I had three crowns removed that had some decay . I should have come in before but I was scared of the process The process was painless and I was told to raise my hand if I was in pain. I wish I would have found this office months ago. My husband has been impressed by ZM Dental waiting for me. He will be going for a checkup soon. I can’t say enough about everyone that works there. Amazing !!
more

Susan C.

Excelent Dr. attention. Good to say about the staff . Front desk lady and specially Ellis, lovely, proffesional and able to help in the best way.God bless you.
more

Grettel P.

This place is amazing, the Dr and the staff are great.
more

Pablo T.

Great staff and doctor ZM. is very attentive and very thorough and explain the process of what in the process of what she is working with the patient
more

Alberto M.

Dr Zineb and her team are excellent. I was new to the area and needed a great dentist. The staff has been so personable and helpful. Dr Zineb is an outstanding dentist and has an outstanding approach to how she works with you. I would highly recommend her for anything you may need done.
more

Carmela C.

This dentist and staff are outright amazing! Not only did they take well care of me but they were very personable and friendly. This office made the extraction of my tooth all around the most pleasant experience I feel I could have ever endeavored giving the circumstances. From the front ladies to the dentist herself; 5 stars for everyone!!!
more

Maudie B.

Dr Zineb and her team are excellent. I was new to the area and needed a great dentist. The staff has been so personable and helpful. Dr Zineb is an outstanding dentist and has an outstanding approach to how she works with you. I would highly recommend her for anything you may need done.
more

Carmela C.

This dentist and staff are outright amazing! Not only did they take well care of me but they were very personable and friendly. This office made the extraction of my tooth all around the most pleasant experience I feel I could have ever endeavored giving the circumstances. From the front ladies to the dentist herself; 5 stars for everyone!!!
more

Maudie B.

To go to the dentist for some people is not a fun experience. For me it is the most enjoyable. You are welcome at the front desk by two smiling, beautiful assistants. You are taken care with calm and gently. Dr Zineb does the work, interacting with you, Ms Brenda explains everything and assists greatly. Whatever the issue, it will go well, as they do the best for you to be satisfied. I always recommend ZM Dental to friends.
more

Valentina L.

ZM Dental is an excellent dental practice. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Zineb Mediouni is fantastic, with a great sense of care and compassion for her work and patients. I highly recommend ZM Dental to my staff (many who have already visited) and any of my friends.
more

Bill K.

I can’t say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Mediouni and her staff go out of their way to provide the best care in both dentistry and aesthetics! And with my busy schedule I appreciate the one stop for both my dental cleanings and Botox appointments. Dr. Mediouni is the first doctor to give me a natural and smooth look with Botox…. I won’t go anywhere else.
more

Debbie K.

Dr Mediouni and all the staff are just amazing.. she has really soft hands and it made my visit actually pleasant!
more

Jorge O.

I’ve been here a few times for dental cleaning & dental work; Dr Mediouni & team are wonderful!
more

Lauren V.

Great, professinal work performed by the Dentist and assistants. The receptionist was also awesome, very professional.
more

plbent p.

Always helpful,friendly, and detailed! Everyone that works here is very nice and informative! The office is very clean and so are the dental rooms. Very easy on the teeth, and I always leave feeling better about my teeth!
more

Nic

Hands down the best, nicest, most skilled, kindest dentist ever. Have been a patient for over 2 years and love Zenib Mediouni. After seeing her everyone else will appear inferior.
more

Donna B.

An inviting space, welcoming staff—with one of the best hygienists ever—and a delightful doctor whose warmth, knowledge of dentistry, and gentlest touch inspire confidence. Every visit is a joy, and for dental work, that’s saying a lot! Thank you.
more

Gurleen G.

I had a very pleasant experience with Dr ZM I had a complete restoration aka Hollywood smile😊😊😊 Her staff couldn’t be any more helpful very professional , punctual and caring Today 07/13/2021 update I saw Dr Z yesterday 07/12/2021 and all I could say is excellent work , excellent bedside , and her staff couldn’t be better I recommend her and her staff highly !!! 😊😊😊 Nov 02 2021 Visited ZM dental and as expected : excellent service, professional, courtesy , respect I recommend ZM Dental highly😊
more

F M.

I am so happy with ZM Dental. I had a not so good experience with my recent visit to a dentist at Van Dyke Rd, however, I am thankful for that experience because it allowed me to find ZM Dental. The entire staff was very welcoming from the moment I walked into the office. Everyone that I came in contact with was aware of my anxiety, and provided awesome service which resulted in my visit to be very comfortable. I was explained every single step of the procedure, which was awesome. The office is very clean, and plenty of parking is available. You'll not be disappointed!
more

Pitty M.

Very clean, friendly and patient. What more can one ask for?
more

Margaret J.

Dr. Mediouni and her staff are amazing. I had various fill-ins and thought I'd be at the office for hours but to my surprise I was done in one hour. It was painless and efficient. I travel one hour to go see Dr. Mediouni and get regular cleanings with her staff too, as they are the best. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Perfect for those who want a very gentle, professional and pleasant experience.
more

Andrea C.

I always have a good experience at ZM Dental in Tampa. Professional, prompt, friendly and thorough.
more

Tracy S.

Best dental services I've ever received! They fixed my daughter's tooth and made it like new again. They were super caring and friendly. The front desk staff made the whole new patient process super smooth. Thanks again!
more

Melissa G.

It’s always such a pleasure going to ZM Dental. The staff is so friendly and Dr. Mediouni has done an incredible job. Couldn’t recommend them enough.
more

Alexa K.

I love ZM dental! They are always so accommodating, considerate and caring! Going to the dentist isn’t always the most desirable experience but I can truly say that ZM Dental exceeds all care expectations and sets the bar very high! I’ll never let anybody else take care of my dental needs!! GO ZM DENTAL and THANK YOU!!!
more

Amanda R.

(Translated by Google) Excellent👌 (Original) Excelente👌
more

Jose R.

Shawn J.

Mabel H.

Tyler M.

I highly recommend ZM dental. Dr Mediouni is a meticulous artist and passionate about her patients and her work. Her office staff is extremely professional and helpful. I will never trust my smile to anyone else ever again!
more

Jen F.

Awesome team! A great warm welcoming I highly would recommend this compassionate place to everyone
more

Tanya B.

Chris G.

Mike V.

Dr. Mediouni at ZM Dental has always provided excellence for our family in dental care but recently I learned that she also provided Botox for the prevention of fine lines in the face. I would never have thought of going to the dentist for Botox but it makes perfect sense with her extensive training as a Prosthodontist, understanding the muscles of the face. I’ve been to several med spas and other Botox providers in the area and no one has come close to her technique in reversing the signs of aging in my face with a virtually pain-free procedure! Thank you Dr. Mediouni! 100% recommend ZM Dental!
more

Debbie

Kacie M.

Kenneth H.

Extremely nice experience, absolutely my favorite dental office! Everything is done for you to feel comfortable. Very clean, organized and timely
more

flavia f.

You’ll love the staff, friendly warm reception, best hygienist- she is very thorough! Clean office areas very meticulous .. very careful after covid .. they care about their patients.
more

Mark S.

Absolutely amazing doctor with amazing staff!!! A Gods sent at her profession...
more

KellyLouise S.

Liliana

Kate D.

This place is the best! I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, honestly who is? However I know longer have that fear. ZM dental team make me feel comfortable they are informative and very professional. They are also very clean and have strict COVID protocols to ensure safety for all patients and staff if that’s of ones concern. What I love the most is how the staff genuinely cares and works with me to make sure I get the best care. You can definitely tell they are passionate about what they do.
more

Jennifer N.

Amit S.

Dr Z and her entire staff are professional but also very kind and courteous.... Why would you go anywhere else 😉
more

Kimberly M.

Peggy D.

Absolutely hands down the best decision I could have made choosing zm dental the care was amazing and very fast service once I entered there building ! Dental visit can be so embarrassing if you have a lot of issues with your teeth this was a very very nerve recking ordeal until I entered the staff were so sweet and compassionate and not once did I feel ashamed so if you are looking for the absolute best dental service they should be #1 on your list 🙌
more

Brandy C.

Personal is very attentive and professional. No long waiting. They take their time to answer all your questions and help you figure out options to fix your problem.
more

Paula N.

Norhan S.

I love the place the Dr and the staff are great and friendly I really recommend I feel confident to let her working on my mouth!!!
more

Darling M.

This was my first time at ZM Dental, and I have to say WOW! I can’t wait to come back for my next cleaning! The staff was so awesome, and helped me with all my questions. Also, the establishment made me feel very comfortable during my appointment. Especially with keeping everyone COVID-19 safe. I’m definitely telling my family, and friends about this dental office for their checkups!
more

Jeana B.

Jerry V.

Mable R.

Shavell K.

Excellent doctor! She's professional, sweet and kind and so is her Staff. Highly recommend!
more

Vanesa S.

I was extremely impressed with the professional advice and treatment I received at ZM Dental yesterday morning. Dr. Z spent a great deal of time evaluating my dental problem and then patiently explained the course of action she proposes in the future. Lisa who oversees the front desk is a font of administrative and financial information and was extremely helpful. I am most grateful to a personal friend who recommended ZM Dental to me. ... I am a happy new patient!
more

Amanda B.

Incredible team. They are so patient and understanding. I've never felt more comfortable in a dentist office.
more

christina c.

From my own experience I can recommend the ZM Dental office, the end of my treatment exceeded my expectations, the doctor and her staff are super professional, committed to their patients to return their smile. Super happy with my new look, very good job ZM Dental.
more

Jael H.

Dr. Zineb Mediouni, office admin Lisa & hygienist Christina provide impressive care! Lisa got me in right away; Christina took digital x-rays & assessed my need for multiple in-depth (maintenance) cleaning, a cleaning which involves a numbing agent & ultrasound cleaning to remove trapped bacteria deep below gum line causing bone deterioration. Bone deterioration cannot be reversed. So we're working to prevent further boneloss. Christina acted quickly & was able to deep clean 2 areas in my first visit & scheduled a follow-up appt, within days, to finish cleaning the remaining 2 quadrants. Dr Z assessed & discussed with me her recommendations for addressing multiple teeth in need of treatment, explaining options & priority. They're quick to address my needs, immediately, other dentist offices merely mentioned issues & leaving them untreated, other than normal routine cleaning, thereby causing more needless bone deterioration. No other recommendations were made by another dentist office 6 months ago, to avoid further irreversible boneloss. I highly recommend Dr Z & her team! They're the Best!
more

Wandering G.

Zm Dental with Dr Zineb Mediouni is a true artist and surgically skilled a gift to Tampa Bay. I just had an extensive repair so skillfully done . I give her my highest recommendation for Prosthodontic procedures.
more

Steven A.

The entire staff is awesome! You feel safe from the moment you enter the office! They take your safety seriously . Starting with the survey on line , then the temp check before you enter! Even if it’s 50 degrees outside in Florida!
more

Pamela J.

Probably the best Kind courteous professional
more

Adnane S.

Best Dentist in every way
more

Matthew M.

I've been coming to ZM Dental for almost a year now and it is one of the best dental offices I've ever been to in my entire life. They treat you with great kindness and make sure to go over your care and the costs to you thoroughly so you're never hit with a surprise cost to you. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
more

Amanda M.

Great experience. They explained all expenses and helped me choose the right plan
more

Danielle S.

Dr mediouni is an excellent doctor very knowledgeable her staff are very nice people. I will recommend her always.
more

btissam s.

I enjoyed my visit. They were patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Great experience.
more

Kelvin M.

Excellent. Highly recommend
more

Billy D.

Very impressed by professionalism of entire staff. Extremely clean environment. Dr Zineb Mediouni listened to my concerns and reassured me she took them into consideration. Very pleased with my first visit.
more

Cynthia B.

I visited this office on Sept 4th and had a blast with the ladies in the office. I must say that Ms. Mary and Dr. Bonilla were outstanding! They made me feel comfortable off the bat! When you sit in the chair to be serviced, you’ll be moved by jazz music as it’s so peaceful and soulful. While getting my teeth clean and listening to jazz, a song came on. As we listen to it, we all questioned who it was. We’ve realized it was Snoop Dogg and we became confused because it was him on a jazz song! 🤔🤣🤣 We all started to laugh as it was random. I don’t think many people knew he had a jazz song? Either way, that experience alone was an amazing one! Both ladies gave me ideas on how to enjoy Tampa and I do plan to come back to this office for future teeth cleaning! Thank you!!!
more

K

Everything about this place is amazing and well worth it . The doctor was amazing and very informative in everything that she was doing as well as the hygienist. I received the best cleaning I had ever received. 10/10 would recommend to anyone !
more

Kleen

Simply a wonderful experience at ZM DENTAL! The dental hygienist was superb, with a meticulous follow up by the doctor herself- and i was told to ease up on drinking mega hot coffees and teas - as that was causing trauma to the mouth 👄!!! Absolutely spot on was the doctor - and I'm looking forward to my next visit to ZM DENTAL- as I set off to fix the trauma 🙃 and other minor issues! Great staff, friendly, upbeat! My second visit to ZM DENTAL was simply perfect! Needed a couple of base fillings - to counter a receding gum line in spots- and the doctor did a marvelous job - restoring the 'power of the smile 😃 ' - and the procedure was virtually pain free! If you see me flashing pearly whites more than usual - I love to smile anyway - then Doctor Z and her staff deserve all the credit! Thank you, ZM DENTAL- Merci beaucoup e grazie mille🥰 And yes, I've cut back extra hot SB lattes and soy teas at home - the mouth 👄 does feel so much better!
more

Mohammed B.

I am happy I chose ZM Dental. Coming from Pinellas, it's definitely worth the trip. The facility is very clean and welcoming. Dr. ZM and her staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable. The service is always professional and done with the up most expertise. There's always something to smile about while improving your smile. I would recommend ZM Dental to anyone looking for great dental work.
more

Brian

She’s amazing I had a wonderful experience with my fillings! No pain once so ever. The facility is super clean! Made me feel safe Durning this scary pandemic. If I could get her 50 stars I would! Best dentist in Tampa, FL
more

Danikia J.

Absolutely professional. Excellent staff. Dr. Mediouni is an excellent prosthodontics and on top of that beautiful, gorgeous. I definitely recommend her. Very caring.
more

Gloria J.

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Everyone in this office is so sweet and professional. Thanks for providing an excellent service.
more

Katherine R.

All were very kind and professional!
more

ALEXANDRIA T.

My friend recommended this office for me and i loved it!! Everyone there is so sweet and caring!!
more

Leydi J.

Dr. Z and her staff are amazing. Used to leave the dentist in pain for days afterwards from cleanings. Never have that problem here. I've already referred 2 people and they love the office as well.
more

Sith P.

The staff was very friendly and the DR was warm and very personable and informative!
more

Eileen O.

Love everyone that works there! Dr. Z is so kind! Treats you like family, not a patient. I highly recommend this office!
more

Barbara V.

Let’s face it - no one looks forward to going to the dentist. However, these people might just change my mind! What a wonderful staff - from the dentist to the hygienist to the receptionist – couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Highly recommended!
more

Sarah B.

I hadn’t been to the dentist for almost 10 years and was unbelievably scared for my first appointment. ZM dental made me feel very relaxed. They made the experience a far less stressful ordeal than it could have been.
more

James

Amazing dentist and person! From the front office staff (Lisa) to the doctor herself just an amazing dental experience. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
more

Meghan C.

Went in for a cleaning only, but I’ve never felt so relaxed. I wanted to take a nap as my teeth were being cleaned! You will go to other offices and they will poke you accidentally one too many times in spots you don’t like, but that doesn’t happen here. The hygienist and dentist both care about the condition of your teeth, what’s sensitive, and what causes discomfort. I already booked my next cleaning for June 2020 and I am so excited to go back!
more

Erin G.

I recommend ZM Dental to anyone who’s searching for a personable and professional staff who’ll all go above and beyond to take care of your dental concerns and needs.
more

Carletta

Love this place! Dr and staff were super nice and patient.. I ran late to my appt and they fitted me in anyway. Will definitely be going back!
more

Huong H.

What an amazing staff.
more

Christopher G.

Love love love this place !!
more

Asia B.

Dr. Zineb was great at explaining my dental problems & what would work for me. Office very clean & professional. I recommend this office for a good cleaning & all other dental needs.
more

bbeaulie40

I am very happy to recommend this office. Gentle, kind and caring.
more

Terri P.

Updated review, still 5 stars!! I was at Dr. Z's office again today to have 2 permanent crowns installed, plus have my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth first, and then Dr. Z removed my two temporary crowns before setting my new permanent crowns. This area of my mouth has been an issue for me for well over 15 years, and my problems are finally solved! I had several different dentists over time try to solve my problem by filling my tooth over and over, trying to create less of a gap between two teeth, hoping to eliminate food constantly getting caught every time I took a bite of meat. Now, I can go out to eat with my wife, and not worry that I will have to excuse myself to go floss in the middle of dinner! It's funny how something small like this can change your quality of life! Dr. Z is beautiful on the inside and out, and always makes you feel relaxed and safe during a procedure. She was recommended by some of my very best friends a year ago, and I'm SO glad I went to see ZM Dental. I have finally found the dentist that I will be with for the rest of my life! Thank you! UPDATE: Just had another crown prep, and it could not have gone any easier. Dr. Z always makes me feel comfortable, and makes sure I am totally numb before beginning any procedure. The dental assistant was new yesterday, but he was excellent. Lisa, the office manager, is always really great too. I recommend ZM Dental to anyone looking for the BEST dentist in Tampa. The office is on the opposite side of town from us, but I would never go anywhere else. 2 thumbs way up!
more

Tres F.

Great Service!
more

Ken W.

Update. I just went to Dr Mediouni today for my last part of a 4 or 5 part procedure. She is always very informative, helpful and professional. The entire staff is very friendly and professional. Lisa knows insurances and works very hard to simplify that part my visit. The procedures went smoothly and entirely painless and the completed work looks and feels terrific. If you find yourself in need of a great consult and dental work I would definitely recommend ZM DENTAL.
more

William W.

Von D.

Highly qualified with the best quality work done. Best in class.
more

Kevin D.

I always have a great visit w/ Dr. ZM & her staff..of course it's Always a five 🌟
more

Maria C.

Beautiful decor, receptionist and Dentist. Was the most welcoming I've ever felt at any medical facility. And she hugged me when I left. Go here! You will not regret it.
more

Elevating B.

The office is beautiful and the staff is very nice .
more

Danielle H.

This dental office is stellar in every aspect.my top notch customer service experience started with Lisa over the phone. Lisa was kind, knowledgeable, professional, actually listen to my needs and genuinely helped me. When I arrived at the office I was treated with the same warm genuine professionalism. Dr. M actually came out, greeted me personally and thanked me for my patronage. The dental hygienist was amazing, explaining what she was doing and why taking time to frequently inquire about my comfort level. I definitely recommend ZM Dental.
more

Sherri W.

Manuel P.

vgalluppo

Josh G.

My newly white teeth look amazing!
more

Ashlei W.

Prompt and courteous reception, highly professional and knowledgeable team. Will return and would recommend.
more

Robert S.

Olesya A.

Joseph N.

Friendly helpful staff. They are the best!
more

Randy W.

Excellent staff , clean office, and great doctor!! Highly recommend!
more

Aries B.

Beautiful atmosphere, very clean, everyone is very nice and professional! My sister has been looking for a dentist and I suggested their office! Very good experience!
more

Britney

David E.

michelle j.

Very modern and clean atmosphere and a very friendly and welcoming staff ! Will definitely be coming back ☺️!
more

Shakira

Burnita W.

Excellence from the time I entered the door until I left the office.
more

Tracee

Codi A.

Super awesome! Very friendly and make you feel so comfortable!
more

Stormy

Another great visit in which I had 3 crowns and a bridge done pain free in under 3 hours. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming.
more

Don N.

I have had some serious dental work done with Dr. Mediouni and her staff and it has been more than pleasurable. Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable. Lesa, Sandra, Christina, Naya, and the Doc herself! I would highly recommend Dr. Mediouni to friends and family. The office space is quiet, clean, and discrete. Thanks to everyone.
more

Frazer I.

I highly recommend Dr Zineb Mediouni the BEST DENTIST I ever had. I leave in Jacksonville 215 miles away it's a worth to drive. Never I felt any pain the entire process. SHe has this "DENTAL VIBE" that you will not feel the pain with the needle when giving numbing agent and believe me when I say... I was so relaxed and even fall sleep during the procedure. SHe is very skillful, gentle and caring. The crew are friendly they treat you like a family. The place is easy to find, high tech, clean and parking is very convenient
more

youssef z.

Very nice friendly staffs and very nice office. Would definitely recommend on going here.
more

K

I was referred to this office by my oral surgeon. I am very impressed with everything. Dr. Z is an amazing dentist and her staff is very welcoming. I will never go elsewhere!
more

Sam H.

Never felt so welcomed. Everyone there was super nice and understanding. I have bad anxiety and the hygienist made sure I was well taken care of. Thank you Christina for leaving me with brand new set of clean teeth! Doctor Z was friendly as well. My experience here was exceptional, will be coming back in six months. Best dental experience I’ve had.
more

yuralovee

Karim B.

Dr. Zineb is such a warm, beautiful, caring doctor and her service is definitely 5-star. I am such a nervous nelly when it comes to dentistry and she made me feel much more comfortable. Thank you, Dr. Zineb!! :)
more

Jennifer C.

Update: As of October 2022, I continue to maintain my five star rating. Travel a distance but the service makes the trip worthwhile. As always, a great dental experience. Professional staff provides exceptional service that is kind and gentle. During this COVID-19 pandemic, the dental experience has Been phenomenal - much care provided to patients’ and staffs’ safety and overall well-being. Kudos to ZM Dental.
more

Allie

Very friendly staff. I felt so comfortable being there even though I hate dentists, but they made the experience great.
more

Nelson G.

Kyle M.

Thank You ZM Dental for taking such good care of me.
more

Julie S.

You get what you pay for !!! Spend the bread it's worth it !!
more

Unique B.

Everyone was friendly, and helpful. Dr. Z was just lovely. One of the best dentist experiences I've ever had. Thank you.
more

Cheryl S.

The staff is dedicated to creating a foundation of service that touches all aspects of the practice. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. I will continue to be a patient.
more

David S.

Amazing experience, everyone was so caring and kind !
more

Alia S.

Lesa at the front desk is incredible, she attends to all your needs and is very kind. Zineb is a true master in her field... she has done the most beautiful work to my smile to make it perfect. I found ZM Dental through Groupon for the two veneers and I could not be any happier with the outcome of the work done. It was an easy process, the office is super clean, and everyone is very nice. If anyone is hesitating about going here, look no further. This place is 100% reliable and I promise you will not be disappointed.
more

Antonia B.

Excellent work and professional staff
more

Moethu W.

Definitely recommend Dr. Mediouni! I took my 7 year old and I was impressed with the service. The staff is very nice and professional, office is very clean and the Dr. took the time to explain everything to me and made my son feel special. She was excellent. I will be coming back!
more

Geannette L.

The BEST DENTAL SERVICES!!!! I highly recommend ZM DENTAL😊
more

Elizabeth M.

Great service and staff. Gentle and flexible.
more

R E.

I had a great experienced at ZM Dental, the place looks very clean . The staff are amazing and friendly . Dr. Zineb takes really good care of you . I would recommend it !!
more

Restore T.

To go to the dentist for some people is not a fun experience. For me it is the most enjoyable. You are welcome at the front desk by two smiling, beautiful assistants. You are taken care with calm and gently. Dr Zineb does the work, interacting with you, Ms Brenda explains everything and assists greatly. Whatever the issue, it will go well, as they do the best for you to be satisfied. I always recommend ZM Dental to friends.
more

Valentina L.

I love Dr. Zineb Mediouni and her team, so friendly and understanding. I have a very limited schedule and my appointments always seem workout perfectly in between my two jobs. My dream teeth are coming to life with their help and I can’t wait to tell my friends about it all!
more

B

I am terrified if the dentist and neglected my teeth for such a long time due to fear that I now need a ton of work. The dentist here is excellent and has done a great job getting my teeth back in good shape. She’s very friendly and personable and I would highly recommend her.
more

deana m.

I have been a patient of Dr. Z for 18 yrs. Finding someone like her who cares so much about her patients and delivery of quality dentistry is challenging. I highly recommend her top of the line practice.
more

Dr. N.

The entire staff at ZM Dental are all friendly and courteous. I am looking forward to my next visit!
more

dleeway1

Very nice and courteous staff. Office is clean and bright and nicely managed. The doctor and assistant were both gentle and informative. I’d definitely return and recommend this office.
more

Jennifer V.

nicole r.

What can I say about Dr Z ? She is amazing. I have been in pain for months because my plate was made wrong.And she fixed it today.We were with another dentist and became unhappy and DrZ.was recommend.We are very happy with her. 😐
more

Cindy S.

Dr. Mediouni is an excellent Prosthodontist. She is very patient and caring. She is also very down to Earth and does not have that stand offish arrogance that to many medical practitioners have. The entire front office is professional, courteous, and welcoming. Dr. Mediouni is simply the best.
more

AC

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Exceptionally the best! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Meet Dr. Mediouni and you’ll love her! She is very knowledgeable, understanding, honest, passionate and committed to her patients, bar none! 💗 Christina is an amazing, gentle and phenomenal dental hygienist! Having gum recession and sensitivity gives me anxiety prior to my dental cleanings and exams every six months, but I have never felt discomfort or sensitivity these last three years with Christina! My 11 and 13 yo sons are patients and have never complained going twice per year! They actually enjoy it because they know that they are in the best hands!! My family and I have been seeing Dr. Mediouni for 5+ years and we wouldn’t trust anyone else! 🤩 Thank you for all that you do and being the beautiful and amazing person that you are. You are simply the BEST! 🤩
more

Desiree G.

They make going to the dentist a delightful experience. Clean office, friendly staff. Every staff member will get to know you and take care of you. They communicate on any problem areas and how to fix it. Its nice to have a dentist who cares!
more

Dara Z.

Michelle J.

Best Dentist! Awesome Staff! Doctor is the BEST ! Best dentist I’ve ever visited . Thank you!
more

Zuly Z.

james g.

Simply stated ZM Dental is The Best Private Dental Office in Tampa, by Far! Amazing dentists with super powers. Talented and not just that, but with interpersonal attitude and exceptionally helpful. I was searching for Dentist office downtown Tampa and found ZM dental a few, months ago. I had a root canal done a few years ago and obviously wanted to get a crown, but at that time a large dental franchise told me that it would be impossible to get a crown and I would have to loose that tooth with time. It was sad news, but what can one do? I believed them and slept on it for 3 years. Last week, I got a new insurance and though before the end of the year to give myself some sort of care. Hence, I visited ZM Dental for a general clean up just to find out that a crown can be made on that tooth that had been decayed. Practically >40% broken, filled with some sort of a heavy weight metal and it was super smelly. I risked it since the tooth was pretty much gone to do anything on it since, ZM Dental advised that it is a possibility of crowing it. It took 2 visits and less money than I had spent to fill it up 3 years ago. ZM dental was able to fix a decayed tooth, that could not be of any function to some other large dental franchise with a dozen experts in their team. This service I do consider it an emergency dental service for the reason that I would have lost that tooth and its positioning would make my life generally hard. I am writing this review within 2 days because it had a busy schedule but I have been able to ear, drink, and I feel no paid even 3 hours after the dental procedure. In general, ZM dental is the best Florida family dentistry and Dr. Mediouni did the impossible; fixed a tooth that was impossible for other dentists to fix. She did all that with a smile and provided me with valuable detail on dental care gum health, dental floss and detailed introduction to cosmetic dentistry. I am certainly taking my father to do his dental implants at ZM Dental because I know ZM dental can do the best dental implants in Tampa. EXCEPTIONAL!
more

Emiliano Q.

Vanessa G.

I highly recommend this office. The office staff starting with Dr Zineb, Lisa and the entire staff really goes above and beyond to make you feel so welcome. Words can’t described how wonderful they all are.
more

Sonia S.

Dr. Zineb truly is the best dentist I have been to. Very sweet, delicate and professional. I did not feel any pain at all and my teeth look great!
more

Margherita T.

I was happy from the moment I walked in till the moment I walked out. They were all very nice and catering. I've recommended this dental office to all my loved ones. Very clean and nice office and they also have affordable prices. They have a dental cleaning special right now so that’s what brought me in. I’ve never felt so confident at a dental office before.. since they kept complimenting my teeth lol.
more

Edelyn M.

Stop! Read this before you decide who your next dentist will be! I feel very lucky to have found an awesome dentist, and I hope others looking will make the easy decision to solve their dental problems by visiting her office. Here are the reasons I recommend ZM Dental without reservations: 1. It’s soothing. Nobody likes being in the dentists chair. At ZM soothing music is playing in the chair which calms your nerves and gives you something to listen to while the dentist works her magic. 2. It’s fairly priced. Nobody wants wants to go broke at the dentist. At ZM, they sincerely care about helping you achieve your perfect smile. They charge much less than other places and could easily charge more considering the high level of specialized expertise Dr. Zineb provides you as a Prosthodontist. Her work is impeccable. She can make her work look like God himself crafted it himself . You can literally see the joy on her face as she helps change people’s smiles and boost their confidence, and then you’ll know why the prices are so fair. 3. They actually care. Nobody wants to be treated like cattle at the dentist. Profit hungry “corporate” dental franchises like Aspen dental want to stuff as many people through the door as they can every day, and they don’t care what happens to you when you’re in the chair, when you go home, etc. At ZM, I’m always warmly greeted and welcomed into the office. The day after I visit, I always receive a call asking me how I’m doing or if I need anything. When I call and leave a message, my call is promptly returned. It’s the little things that show me they really care about my experience. No exaggerating, she’s one of the best in the area. She’s amazingly talented at her craft, and photos of her patients speak volumes on her behalf. Don’t waste your time like I did with other dentists, go to the best, today. You’ll thank me later.
more

Paris T.

Dr. Zineb Mediouni is the BEST!!!... very professional and very nice personnel!!! My dentist for the rest of my life....EXCELLENT WORK!!! From 1 to 10...10+
more

Fernando F.

Great doctor. Warm office environment and wonderful staff. Would highly recommend!
more

michael b.

Dr. Zineb Mediouni is so professional, caring and compassionate. You can tell that she loves what she does and she is very knowledgeable in her feild, she truly cares about the patient and that is really hard to find these days. The best Dentist!
more

Zenia R.

i

I've never a had a more painless cleaning, very welcoming atmosphere the ladies there truly make a great team. if quality and value is what you're looking for this is the place.
more

Edrick C.

Justin P.

Exceptional service. Great expertise and painless procedure. Will visit again.
more

Netronian I.

Dr. Mediouni Just did my gum lengthening yesterday & prepared my front teeth for crowns. I have temporaries in & they look amazing. I know the permenant crowns will be spectacular. They planned on three hours in the chair for the work on all three teeth. It maybe took 2 1/2 hours. She didn't rush through it either. She was very particular about making the temporaries look good in my mouth. I am so happy that I found Dr. Mediouni. I wouldn't have anyone else fix my smile but her.
more

Michele L.

Great experience, great staff
more

Neville L.

Service was fantastic. From scheduling 1st time appointment to initial visit. The staff, technician & Dr. Mediouni were friendly, courteous and professional. It took me a long time to commit to going to dentist. I'm glad I waited.
more

Cheryl S.

Great place, very friendly, high quality work,highly recommend
more

Chuck D.

It was everything I could have asked for, and more. Dr. Mediouni is so unique, she flawlessly blends her scientific expertise as a prosthodontist with her eye and precision of an artist. I can't believe my good fortion in finding her; I would recommend her to everyone
more

Ann M.

Extremely satisfied with care received. Procedure done was difficult but I couldn't have been in better hands. Dr. Mediouni is the best!
more

Andrea C.

When i need specialized work done on my teeth or even a regular routine cleaning i turn to ZM dental for my needs. I have never experienced a dentist who performs their work with a spirit of quality and excellence like Dr. MediouniI! I highly recommend her expertise to anyone needing any type of dental work! And then the staff, very professional and comforting. You feel at home! I see you Ms. Brenda! I see you Mell!💙
more

Charlie

Great experience. All in the office were very profesional and nice. Made me feel at home. Dr Zineb is great, I was in an it out very fast and pleased with the work performed. I am glad that I switched dentist and fully recommend her.
more

Jose B.

Dr. Mediouni is a one of a kind professional. She made the process of having a root canal and several fillings as smooth and as comfortable as possible. I recommend her office to everyone I know.
more

K S.

It was my first time visiting or any dental work ZM dental tackle my fears and made me really comfortable I won't back and got my fillings done. Love the stuff and crews. I highly recommend this place for anyone.
more

Solomon Y.

None

Phone: (813) 513-5045

Email: [email protected]

Address:

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy #102, Tampa, FL 33618

Contact Us

Working Hours

  • Monday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Tuesday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Wednesday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Thursday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Friday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed